Our Staff

Staff Photo 2023

OAS Staff 2023

OAS Staff in 2022

staff 2021

OAS staff in 2021


OAS Staff in 2019

OAS Staff in 2018

OAS Staff in 2017

OAS Staff in 2016

A few of our OAS Staff from the 1930s to 2016. 125th Reunion.

Onewhero Area School Staff

Staff 2023

Teacher Aides year 1-13
Ms Dayna Kikkert: Teacher Aide, d.kikkert@onewhero.school.nz

Ms Megan Conroy: Teacher Aide, m.conroy@onewhero.school.nz

Miss Jorja Dickinson: Teacher Aide, j.dickinson@onewhero.school.nz

Mrs Tina Pauga: Teacher Aide,t.pauga@onewhero.school.nz 

Miss Caitlyn Lovatt: Teacher Aide, c.lovatt@onewhero.school.nz

Reception, Office, Administration

Mrs Anthea Smith: Office Administrator, office@onewhero.school.nz  

Mrs Tracey Paton: Student Services, Attendance, studentservices@onewhero.school.nz 

Ms Stacey Ingram: Executive Officer, s.ingram@onewhero.school.nz 

Mrs Lee-Anne Annemans: Accounts Administrator, oasaccounts@onewhero.school.nz

School Support Staff

Mrs Bev Dixon: Resource Coordinator, b.dixon@onewhero.school.nz

Mrs Vicky Jones: Canteen Manager, VJ.Libelle@gmail.com

Mrs Amber Adams: Counsellor a.adams@onewhero.school.nz

Mrs Anke van Dijk: Sports Co-ordinator and International Student Coordinator, a.vandijk@onewhero.school.nz 

Mr Cody Ewe: Caretaker c.ewe@onewhero.school.nz

Mr Joseph McClunie: Groundsperson, j.mcclunie@onewhero.school.nz

Mrs Pam McArley: Gateway, Star, Careers, p.mcarley@onewhero.school.nz

Mrs Fiona Gower: Gateway, Star, Careers, f.gower@onewhero.school.nz

Mrs Sharon Guard: Sports Co-ordinator: s.guard@onewhero.school.nz

Teacher Release year 1-6
Mrs Andrea Corkill: Release teacher, a.corkill@onewhero.school.nz

Teacher Release year 7-10
Mr Prem Singh: Release teacher, p.singh@onewhero.school.nz

Teachers year 1-6

Mrs Amber Brewer: New Entrants, Room 1, a.brewer@onewhero.school.nz

Mrs Mary Astle (Whaea Mere): Yr 1-2, Room 3, m.astle@onewhero.school.nz

Mrs Maria Davis Yr 5-6, Room 9, m.davis.onewhero.school.nz

Mrs Heliza Payne: Yr 3-4, Room 7, h.payne@onewhero.school.nz

Veneen Williams: Yr 5-6, Room 10, v.williams@onewhero.school.nz

Teachers year 7-8

Mrs Sharon Carmalt: Teacher of Room 12, years 7-8, s.carmalt@onewhero.school.nz

 

Teachers year 7-13
Mrs Sheryl Wright: English, s.wright@onewhero.school.nz  

Mr Cliff Slough,: Hard Materials c.slough@onewhero.school.nz

Ms Marilyn Stringer: Physics, m.stringer@onewhero.school.nz

Mrs Anna-Sofia Filer: Biology, a.filer@onewhero.school.nz

Ms Annika Pickard: Technology, a.pickard@onewhero.school.nz

Mr Chris Williams: Mathematics, c.williams@onewhero.school.nz

Mrs Donna Allery: Music, d.allery@onewhero.school.nz

Mr Kramer Ronaki: Te Reo Maori, PE & Health, k.ronaki@onewhero.school.nz

Mr Alan Donald: Year 9-13 Dean, PE & Health, a.donald@onewhero.school.nz

Mrs Keryn Walker,  PE & Health, k.walker@onewhero.school.nz 

Junior School Team Leaders:  year 1-8
Mrs Brenda McLean: Leader – Student Achievement, Teacher of Room 5, years 3-4, b.mclean@onewhero.school.nz

Ms Maxine Pattinson: Leader – Curriculum, Teacher of Room 13, years 7-8 m.pattinson@onewhero.school.nz

 

Mrs Camilla Cameron: Team Leader, year 7-8 and Digital Technology teacher , c.cameron@onewhero.school.nz 

Ms Christine O’Connell: Leader – Wellbeing, Teacher Yr 7-8, Room 11, c.oconnell@onewhero.school.nz

Team Leaders year 9-13
Mr Damian Cameron: H.O.Science,  d.cameron@onewhero.school.nz

Mrs Gayle Bovill: H.O.Mathematics, g.bovill@onewhero.school.nz

Mrs Suzanne Amodeo: H.O.Languages, s.amodeo@onewhero.school.nz

Miss Jessica Cochrane: H.O.Social Sciences, j.cochrane@onewhero.school.nz 

Mr Charles Jordan: H.O.Art, c.jordan@onewhero.school.nz

Mrs Briar Gray: H.O.Technology, b.gray@onewhero.school.nz

Whaea Anna Ronaki: H.O. Health & P.E., a.ronaki@onewhero.school.nz

Senior Leadership Team
Mrs Rebecca Bills: Principal, principal@onewhero.school.nz 

Mr Darren Mann: Deputy Principal – Leader of Wellbeing, pastoral care Year 7-10, d.mann@onewhero.school.nz

Mrs Tessa Ritchie: Deputy Principal – Leader of Curriculum, pastoral care Year 11-13,t.ritchie@onewhero.school.nz

Mrs Demelza Zandbergen: Deputy Principal – Student Achievement, SENCO, pastoral care Year 1-6,d.zandbergen@onewhero.school.nz

Search

Search