Our Staff

OAS Staff in 2019

OAS Staff in 2018

OAS Staff in 2017

OAS Staff in 2016

A few of our OAS Staff from the 1930s to 2016. 125th Reunion.

Onewhero Area School Staff

Staff 2021

Teacher Aides y1-y13
Mrs Bronwyn Rogers-Thorne: Teacher Aide, b.rogers-thorne@onewhero.school.nz
Mrs Debbie Nelson: Teacher Aide, d.nelson@onewhero.school.nz
Ms Anika Pickard: Teacher Aide, a.pickard@onewhero.school.nz
Ms Dayna Kikkert: Teacher Aide, d.kikkert@onewhero.school.nz
Mrs Kelly Hoete: Teacher Aide, k.hoete@onewhero.school.nz

Reception, Office, Administration
Mrs Vikky Millin: Office & Finance Administrator, v.millin@onewhero.school.nz 
Mrs Lee-Anne Annemans: Office Administrator, office@onewhero.school.nz  
Mrs Stellest de Villiers: Student Services, Attendance, studentservices@onewhero.school.nz 
Ms Stacey Ingram: Executive Officer, s.ingram@onewhero.school.nz 

School Support Staff
Mrs Bev Dixon: Resource Manager, b.dixon@onewhero.school.nz   
Mrs Vicky Jones: Canteen Manager, VJ.Libelle@gmail.com  
Mrs Janette Eveleigh: Counsellor (232-8260), j.eveleigh@onewhero.school.nz
Mrs Anke van Dijk:Sports Co-ordinator, a.vandijk@onewhero.school.nz  
Mrs Caroline Zeeman: International Student Co-ordinator, international@onewhero.school.nz
Mr Joe McClunie: Caretaker
Mrs Pam McArley: Gateway, Star, Careers, p.mcarley@onewhero.school.nz

Teacher Release y1-y6
Mrs Melanie Foote: Teacher release, m.foote@onewhero.school.nz

Teachers y1-y6
Miss Charmaine Strydom Yr 1, New Entrants, Room1, c.strydom@onewhero.school.nz
Mrs Amber Brewer: Yr 1, Room 2, a.brewer@onewhero.school.nz
Mrs Mary Astle (Whaea Mere): Yr 1-2, Room 3, m.astle@onewhero.school.nz
Mrs Donna Harper: Yr 1-2, Room 4, Room 4, d.harper@onewhero.school.nz
Ms Christine O’Connell: Teacher Yr 4-5, Room 6, c.oconnell@onewhero.school.nz
Mrs Rosalie Evans: Yr 5-6, Room 10, r.evans@onewhero.school.nz

Teachers y7-y8
Mr Fergus Lang: Room 13, f.lang@onewhero.school.nz
Mrs Linda Harwood: Room 15, l.harwood@onewhero.school.nz 
Mrs Carolyn Cossey: Room 16, c.cossey@onewhero.school.nz

Teachers y7-y13
Mrs Robyn Pollock: English, r.pollock@onewhero.school.nz
Mr Tony Wynne,: Hard Materials t.wynne@onewhero.school.nz
Mr Keith Masemann: Physics, k.masemann@onewhero.school.nz
Mrs Anna-Sofia Filer: Biology, a.filer@onewhero.school.nz
Whaea Anna Ronaki: Health & P.E., a.ronaki@onewhero.school.nz
Mrs Tessa Ritchie: Geography t.ritchie@onewhero.school.nz
Mr Andrew Cannell: Automotive Technology, a.cannell@onewhero.school.nz
Mrs Sarah Knight: Mathematics, s.knight@onewhero.school.nz
Mrs Christine O’Keeffe: Digital Technologies, c.okeeffe@onewhero.school.nz
Mr Joseph Anderson: Music, j.anderson@onewhero.school.nz
Mr Kramer Ronaki: Te Reo Maori, PE & Health, k.ronaki@onewhero.school.nz
Mr Alan Donald: Year 7-10 Dean, PE & Health, a.donald@onewhero.school.nz

Junior School Team Leaders (y1-y6)
Mrs Brenda McLean: Leader – Curriculum, Teacher of Room 7, b.mclean@onewhero.school.nz
Ms Maxine Pattinson: Leader – Student Achievement, Teacher of Room 9, m.pattinson@onewhero.school.nz
Mrs Kelly Harlick: Leader – Wellbeing, Teacher of Room 5, k.harlick@onewhero.school.nz

Team Leader y7-y8
Mr Robin Watson: Leader – Teacher Room 12, r.watson@onewhero.school.nz

Team Leaders y9-y13
Mr Damian Cameron: H.O.Science,  d.cameron@onewhero.school.nz
Mrs Gayle Bovill: H.O.Mathematics, g.bovill@onewhero.school.nz
Mrs Suzanne Amodeo: H.O.English, s.amodeo@onewhero.school.nz
Miss Jessica Cochrane: H.O.Social Sciences, j.cochrane@onewhero.school.nz
Mr Charles Jordan: H.O.Art, c.jordan@onewhero.school.nz
Mrs Briar Gray: H.O.Technology, b.gray@onewhero.school.nz
Miss Justine Wootton: H.O. Health & P.E.  j.wootton@onewhero.school.nz

Senior Leadership
Mrs Rebecca Bills: Principal, principal@onewhero.school.nz 
Mr Jamie L’Huillier: Deputy Principal – Leader of Curriculum, j.lhuillier@onewhero.school.nz
Mr Darren Mann: Deputy Principal – Leader of Wellbeing,  d.mann@onewhero.school.nz
Mrs Suzanne Amodeo: Acting Deputy Principal – SENCO, s.amodeo@onewhero.school.nz

Mrs Demelza Zandbergen: Deputy Principal from Term 3 21 – Student Achievement, SENCO,